Euterp header

Organisation

Organising committee:

Horst Monken Fernandez, IAEA  Monken-Fernandes@iaea.org
Tanja Perko, SCK•CEN, Belgium tperko@sckcen.be
Blanka Koron, REC, Slovenia BKoron@rec.org

Conference Management committee:

 Albert Presas
 albert.presas@upf.edu  HONEST  coordinator
 Catrinel Turcanu  catrinel.turcanu@sckcen.be  CONFIDENCE  WP5 leader
 Christiane Pölzl-Viol  cpoelzl@bfs.de  BfS, SHINE, CONCERT  management SHINE, SSH SRA Concert
 Friedo Zoelzer  zoelzer@zsf.jcu.cz  ETHICS, SHINE  executive member ethics
 Markku Lehtonen  m.lehtonen@sussex.ac.uk
 HONEST  WP member
 Marie Simon  marie.simon-cornu@irsn.fr  TERRITORIES  coordinator
 Meritxell Martell  www.merience.eu  MERIENCE  CIDER project, management SHINE
 Michiel Van Oudhesden  michiel.van.oudheusden@sckcen.be  TERRITORIES, SHINE  task leader
 Nathalie Impens  nathalie.impens@sckcen.be  SCK•CEN, CONCERT  financial aspects
 Nadja Zeleznik  NZeleznik@rec.org  REC, NTW  representative
 Pascal Crouail  pascal.crouail@cepn.asso.fr  TERRITORIES  WP leader
 Piet Sellke  sellke@dialogik-expert.de  SHINE  management SHINE
 Simon Bouffler  Simon.Bouffler@phe.gov.uk  CONCERT  WP leader
 Sisko Salomaa  Sisko.Salomaa@stuk.fi  CONCERT  SRA leader
 Susan Molyneux-Hodgson  S.Hodgson@exeter.ac.uk  SHINE  management SHINE
 Ted Lazo  edward.lazo@oecd.org  OECD  representative
 Thomas Jung  tjung@bfs.de  CONCERT  coordinator
 Wolfgang Raskob  wolfgang.raskob@kit.edu  CONFIDENCE  coordinator